Dropbox is a file storage service, which allows you to store any kind of info. The files are synchronized between all units where the Dropbox application is set up and you can access them through any sort of device, even a smartphone. Unlike an Internet hosting service where the files are executed and an html file, for instance, shall display as an actual webpage with text and images on it, in Dropbox you shall view the content as a list of files and folders. If you already have an account with them or open a new one, you'll be able to take advantage of our absolutely free service and you can link a web hosting account on our end with the Dropbox account so that our system can make regular backups there. That way you could have a copy of your data on our hosting servers, on their servers and also on your PC and you shall be able to access it from any gadget provided that the Dropbox app is set up, which will give you more protection in the event that something happens with your info, like an accidental deletion, for instance.

Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting

You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups regardless of the cloud hosting package that you opt for when you sign up and the function will be available inside the Hepsia CP supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even many Dropbox accounts takes simply a couple of mouse clicks and the moment the connection with our system is set up, you'll be able to select if all of your data shall be backed up there or only particular websites and databases. This depends on the size of the content which you have on our end and the amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you may have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system shall make a new one each day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to fourteen days back and you shall be able to access them on your laptop or computer as standard folders and files. You could change the Internet sites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups which we will keep of your entire content 4 times daily. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with just a mouse click within your CP.